Reviews

"Such a lovely boutique,heard so many fab reviews I had to try myself and I was not disappointed,it's such a nice atmosphere I will definitely be back!!!Lucy makes you feel very welcome."

- Annmarie Ball

Tracey Shone-Bennett
Tracey Shone-Bennett

2018-06-11T09:00:09+0000
My dress has just arrived and I absolutely love it !

Victoria Walker
Victoria Walker

2018-05-18T18:08:05+0000
I've pretty much passed this boutique everyday over the past few months and always meant to call in. Eventually managed to visit Thursday this week and I'm so glad I did, what a beautiful shop with amamzing pieces of clothing, footwear and accessories! Thank you to the owner who was super friendly and made me feel very welcome. I'll be back soon x

Danielle Taja Piercy
Danielle Taja Piercy

2018-04-22T11:03:12+0000
Always the best service, amazing quality clothes, accessories and shoes. An absolute little gem of a store �

Erica Brooks
Erica Brooks

2018-04-21T18:13:26+0000
I am so pleased I have found this amazing boutique,the clothes are beautiful and the customer service was fantastic.

Larrissa Weaver
Larrissa Weaver

2018-04-16T17:26:34+0000
Thank you so much for my items absolutely love them all! Also a big thank you for being so helpful and welcoming, you made me feel so comfortable! Will definitely be back �

Jill Walker
Jill Walker

2018-03-10T16:28:40+0000
Thank you for the beautifully wrapped packages, the items were perfect.

Chloe Massey
Chloe Massey

2018-03-07T15:49:18+0000
Just been into the boutique! Everything in there is lovely! Some really gorgeous things!! Definitely recommend to anyone! ��

Rachel Price
Rachel Price

2017-12-05T21:17:01+0000

Annmarie Ball
Annmarie Ball

2017-11-15T17:07:12+0000
Such a lovely boutique,heard so many fab reviews I had to try myself and I was not disappointed,it's such a nice atmosphere I will definitely be back!!!Lucy makes you feel very welcome.

Jake Bremner
Jake Bremner

2017-09-16T21:44:05+0000

Jasmine Blythin
Jasmine Blythin

2017-09-16T21:18:26+0000

Leah Paris Bell
Leah Paris Bell

2017-09-08T06:18:43+0000
Just love this little boutique, gorgeous pieces of clothes which are totally different to what you can buy on the High Street. Went in to have a look and I was in love, friendly service, gorgeous interior, lovely one off pieces for reasonable prices, and it's only down the road from me so I'll definitely be in there all the time now! ��

Carolyne Beeton
Carolyne Beeton

2017-08-26T20:15:36+0000
Lovely shop and I will definitely visit again soon xx

Anna Hardman
Anna Hardman

2017-08-26T14:21:49+0000
A really lovely little boutique selling gorgeous pieces! Treated myself to a few bits in the sale and love them � super friendly customer service thankyou for my glass of prosecco � perfect shopping will be back soon xx

Andrea Howitt
Andrea Howitt

2017-08-15T22:08:45+0000

Danielle Gregory
Danielle Gregory

2017-08-15T21:54:07+0000

Laura Axon
Laura Axon

2017-08-15T20:22:33+0000

Rebecca Cooke
Rebecca Cooke

2017-07-19T21:40:32+0000
Such a gorgeous little shop and the customer service is amazing - I always want to buy everything !!! ���

Karolina Pawłowska
Karolina Pawłowska

2017-07-09T20:34:11+0000
Absolutely lovely clothes and great stuff 🙂 Feel so special in every outfit. Highly recommended!:)

Abbi Jones
Abbi Jones

2017-07-06T07:09:51+0000

Emily Smallwood
Emily Smallwood

2017-07-06T07:07:21+0000

Nikita Encarnacao
Nikita Encarnacao

2017-06-25T11:09:54+0000
Gorgeous little shop and everything in it �

Joanna Hayes
Joanna Hayes

2017-06-14T16:42:04+0000
2 beautiful tops and a pair of shoes - love my first online order!! I have just put in my second!! Can't wait to visit the boutique�

Connie Moody
Connie Moody

2017-05-13T11:35:24+0000

Aimee Foulkes
Aimee Foulkes

2017-05-10T14:58:21+0000
Lovely shop with some beautiful unique clothes! The owner is lovely and very helpful, will definitely be going back!

Debra Atkinson
Debra Atkinson

2017-05-06T18:27:19+0000

Sarah Hodson
Sarah Hodson

2017-04-28T11:52:21+0000

Rachel Holmes
Rachel Holmes

2017-04-27T15:25:05+0000
Love my pearl knee jeans so comfy, nice to have a boutique like this so close xx

Faye Goodyear
Faye Goodyear

2017-04-18T09:28:50+0000
Love my kimono dress that I bought from the pop up shop @barlounge ladies lunch. I'll be going to the shop when I return home. Fabulous clothing xx

Sally Stephens
Sally Stephens

2017-04-07T16:20:50+0000
Fantastic boutique Great customer service Fantastic clothes

Anna Emily Roberts
Anna Emily Roberts

2017-03-29T20:35:53+0000
Stunning lovely shop xxx beautiful choice of clothes xxx

Deena Jones
Deena Jones

2017-03-17T17:52:30+0000
A beautiful little shop with lovely friendly service...just called in as I had my eye on some shoes and ended up buying 2 pairs with a glass of Processco as I was trying �on will definitely be back xxx

Linda Roberts
Linda Roberts

2017-03-11T15:54:17+0000
What a lovely shop and girls too !! Loved my purchases today . Would highly recommend. Definitely will be going back . Thank you x

Sam Reddy
Sam Reddy

2017-03-08T16:33:14+0000
such a lovely shop highly reccomend a vist the stock is gorgous so pleased with my new shoes ,top and choker. lovely atmosphere and lucy is just lovely. i wanted to buy the whole shop ha x x x

Melanie Jayne Parry
Melanie Jayne Parry

2017-03-02T14:48:50+0000
Absolutely beautiful clothing and shoes (I love my shoes, just need the weather now) lovely atmosphere and so helpful and friendly It's very dangerous being so close to my house! x

Jennifer Hodgson
Jennifer Hodgson

2016-12-09T08:23:46+0000
Absolutely stunning pieces 🙂 cannot wait to wear my choker this weekend! Thankyou so much � xxxx

Bernie Westwood
Bernie Westwood

2016-10-08T07:51:35+0000

Kerry James
Kerry James

2016-08-07T16:19:11+0000
Thank you so much Lucy for my silver chocker I LOVE it. I've worn it so many times already and had so many compliments. I'm already eyeing up more items to purchase! x

Pat Bebbington
Pat Bebbington

2016-08-04T11:17:32+0000

Raych Salisbury
Raych Salisbury

2016-08-02T16:38:33+0000
I had seen a style of chocker on a TV programme and asked lucy if i was possible for her to make it me. It was very short notice as I needed it for a night out 3 days later but lucy went out of her way to recreate it for me and I am so happy with it. I received lots of complements off people asking me where it was from. Thanks so much i would highly recommend xx

Jennifer Sale
Jennifer Sale

2016-07-25T12:53:49+0000
Beautiful cover ups so very pleased with them will certainly be interested in other things no photos as my phone didn't work & husbands not on face book .I would highly recommend if you like to be individual as I do.

Louisa Foden
Louisa Foden

2016-07-07T22:17:09+0000
Absolutely love my dress can't wait to take it away with me .

Jane Redmond
Jane Redmond

2016-07-06T19:49:10+0000
I received my skirt today. Perfect length and fit. Beautiful finish. Would highly recommend. Can't wait to wear on mr hols, thank you.